The library will be closed on Monday, January 21st for Martin Luther King Jr. Day.

Upcoming Special Events

Thu, Jan 24

1:00 PM

Marian Fell Library Open House

Marian Fell Library, Fellsmere

Mon, Jan 28

6:30 PM

Tree City USA: An evening with the City of Vero Beach Tree and Beautification Commission

IRC Main Library, Vero Beach

Tue, Jan 29

2:00 PM

Crystal Visions

North IRC Library, Sebastian

Tue, Jan 29

6:00 PM

Design Your Own Tote Bag or Apron

North IRC Library, Sebastian

Wed, Jan 30

3:30 PM

Teen Taste Test: Oreo Challenge

North IRC Library, Sebastian

Tue, Feb 05

1:00 PM

Senior Tech Expo

IRC Main Library, Vero Beach

Wed, Feb 06

6:00 PM

The Music of Frank Sinatra

North IRC Library, Sebastian

Fri, Feb 08

9:00 AM

Literacy Services Tutor Workshop

IRC Main Library, Vero Beach

Sat, Feb 09

10:00 AM

Sling Along With Me

North IRC Library, Sebastian

Mon, Feb 11

6:00 PM

Vero Beach Historical Series

IRC Main Library, Vero Beach

Thu, Feb 14

2:00 PM

Eleanor Roosevelt – Across a Barrier of Fear

North IRC Library, Sebastian

Mon, Feb 18

2:00 PM

Candle Making Workshop

IRC Main Library, Vero Beach

Wed, Feb 20

2:00 PM

Spotlight Lecture: Let's Talk Heart Health

IRC Main Library, Vero Beach

Thu, Feb 21

3:30 PM

Teen Advisory Group

IRC Main Library, Vero Beach

Thu, Feb 21

6:00 PM

Sports Night

IRC Main Library, Vero Beach

Mon, Feb 25

6:00 PM

Blue Cypress Bluegrass Band Performance

IRC Main Library, Vero Beach

Wed, Feb 27

3:30 PM

Teen Taste Test: Book Inspired

North IRC Library, Sebastian

Sat, Mar 09

10:00 AM

Sling Along With Me

North IRC Library, Sebastian

Tue, Mar 12

2:00 PM

Women's History Month Presentation: The Women Who Shaped Indian River County

IRC Main Library, Vero Beach

Wed, Mar 13

3:30 PM

Teen Taste Test: Pringles

North IRC Library, Sebastian

Thu, Mar 14

3:30 PM

Teen Advisory Group

IRC Main Library, Vero Beach

Thu, Mar 14

6:00 PM

Cooking with Chef Warren Caterson: Irish Cuisine

IRC Main Library, Vero Beach

Wed, Mar 20

2:00 PM

A History of the 50’s & 60’s Through the Lens of Popular Song

North IRC Library, Sebastian

Wed, Mar 20

2:00 PM

Spotlight Lecture: Taking better photos with your smartphone

IRC Main Library, Vero Beach

Thu, Mar 21

6:00 PM

A History of the 50’s & 60’s Through the Lens of Popular Song

IRC Main Library, Vero Beach

The Indian River County Library System includes a Main branch located in downtown Vero Beach, a North branch located in Sebastian, a Western branch located at the Brackett Library on the Indian River State College Mueller Campus, a Gifford branch within the Gifford Youth Achievement Center and a Law Library located on the 2nd Floor of the Main branch.

Be sure to check our calendar of events to make sure you don't miss any upcoming programs.



Indian River County Main Library
1600 21st Street
Vero Beach, FL 32960
Phone: (772) 770-5060
Fax: (772) 770-5066
Facebook | Twitter | Contact
Map & Directions
Hours:
Mon, Thur: 10am - 8pm
Tue, Wed, Fri: 10am - 5pm
Saturday: 10am - 4pm
Sunday: 1pm - 5pm
Archive Center & Genealogy Hours
(2nd FL of Main branch)
Mon - Fri: 10am-5pm
Sat & Sun: Closed



North Indian River County Library
1001 Sebastian Boulevard
Sebastian, FL 32958
Phone: (772) 589-1355
Fax: (772) 388-3697
Facebook | Twitter | Contact
Map & Directions
Hours:
Mon - Wed: 10am - 8pm
Thur - Fri: 10am - 5pm
Saturday: 10am - 4pm
Sunday: Closed



Brackett Library
Indian River State College
Mueller Campus
6155 College Lane
Vero Beach, Florida 32966
Phone: (772) 226-3080
Facebook | Twitter | Contact
Map & Directions
Hours:
Mon, Thur, Fri: 9am - 5pm
Tue, Wed: 12pm - 8pm
Sat & Sun: Closed



Gifford Youth Achievement Center
4875 43rd Ave
Vero Beach, FL 32967
Phone: (772) 794-1005
Fax: (772) 569-5563
Facebook | Twitter | Contact
Map & Directions
Hours:
Tue - Thur: 1pm - 5pm


Beginning January 24th, 2019!

Marian Fell Library
63 North Cypress Street
Fellsmere, FL 32948
Phone: (772) 783-6950
Facebook | Twitter | Contact
Map & Directions
Hours:
Tue & Thur: 1pm - 5pm